Senior Club Committee

Chairman – John Irwin

Vice Chairman – William Rigney

Secretary – Dave Bolger

Assistant Secretary – Barry Kennedy

Treasurer – Brian Colohan

PRO – Michael Verney

Registrar – Conor Egan

Children’s Protection Officer – Frances Daly

Cultural Officer – Shane Rigney

Health and Wellbeing Officer – Pio Spillane

Rules and Regulations – Rory Hannify

Field Chairman – Pat Thompson

Committee – Paul Cleary, Dave Coffey, John Kennedy, Toby Pardy, Brian Stephens


Minor Club Committee

Chairman – John Irwin

Vice Chairman/Coaching Co-Ordinator – Johnny Pilkington

Secretary – Michelle Duignan

Treasurer – Barry Kennedy

Committee – Tom Carty, Brian Stephens, Michael Verney, Orla Watkins



To get in touch with any member of the committee get in contact with us through the contact form below: